Echunga Pennants 2021

Finals Teams - Sunday 9th May 2021

A1	B1		
At Victor Harbour v Lady Bay			
9.00pm - 1st Tee			
Viv Smith			
Bill Guy - Captain			
Elliot Willgoose			
Nathan Separovich			
Mike Haslett			
Naren Taverna			
Jamie Burt			
C1	C2		
At McCracken v Oakbank	At Aston Hills v Nairne		
9.00am - 1st Tee	10.00am - 1st Tee		
Martin Henderson - Captain	Jaden McGlashen		
Steve Nailer	Bill Lewis		
Peter Anderson	Dan Murphy		
Warren Ryan	David Wilson		
Alan Bailey	Les Cooper		
Zack Bozic	Craig McLatchie		
Darren Wilson	John McDonald - Capitan		
Reserves			
A1 Hara Taverna			
A1 Bruce Agnew			
C1 Neville Jordan			

C1 Derek Jones